Commercial Team:

Sally Martin
Events and Membership Director
E: sally.martin@centaurmedia.com
T: +44 20 7943 8027

Alex Felstead
Global Sales Manager
E: alex.felstead@centaurmedia.com
T: +44 20 7970 4064

Adam Goldie
Account Manager
E: adam.goldie@centaurmedia.com
T: +44 20 7970 8028

Katie Leliard
APAC Manager
E: katie.leliard@centaurmedia.com
T: +61 (0) 415 273088

Content & Marketing:

Claire Tennant-Scull
Head of Content
E: claire.tennantscull@centaurmedia.com
T: +44 (0) 207 970 4073

Rosie Perkins
Marketing Manager
E: rosie.perkins@centaurmedia.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7970 4093

Operations:

Eleanor Long
Events Manager
E: eleanor.long@centaurmedia.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7970 4112

Celange Terry
Events Coordinator
E: celange.terry@centaurmedia.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7970 4766

Chapters:

Marianne Aronsen
Global Chapters and Membership Manager
E: marianne.aronsen@centaurmedia.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7970 4073