Who will be your Global Mobility Professional of the Year in EMEA?

Find out more about all the nominees here and cast your vote NOW!

Like Comment

This year, the Global Mobility Professional of the Year in EMEA will be decided by the FEM Global Mobility community – YOU.

The process is simple – the nominations are now in – and it’s time to VOTE.

Read the testimonials about each nominee then cast your vote.

You can only vote once, so choose carefully!

In A-Z order, the nominees are: 

Aiesle Ascrate

Kathy Borys Siddiqui

Beth Griffiths

Claire Nilson

Julia Onslow-Cole

Amanda Tinner

Sonal Wadher

Tim Wells

Meet the nominees and cast your vote HERE

To find out who the winner will be, REGISTER for the EMEA Summit and
BOOK your table and seats at the EMEA EMMAs

Taking place Tuesday 2nd & Wednesday 3rd November 2021 at the
Royal Lancaster Hotel, London

Forum for Expatriate Management

The Forum for Expatriate Management's (FEM) mission is to distill best practice across regions, industries and functions while providing valuable networking opportunities for knowledge sharing and program support. Through our multi-platform of content and events we are able to encourage dialogue and enable mobility professionals to unite, learn and grow.